Quick Update, 2.5% done editing

That was in one night, and I wasted a bunch of time editing my set-up to make the menu load faster. It’s not impossible to do 5% in a night, but we’ll see. I’ve got a lot of obligations these days so we’ll see how it goes. Next update on Saturday maybe??? I’ll try my best.

I need some quick feedback while I’m in my editing pass. Have a poll.

Update: Edited more. Came up with another dumb poll. Here you go.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Quick Update, 2.5% done editing

  1. ebolove says:

    I voted for the literal translation, since it’s less of a headache for you. I think that such sounds are pretty much universal. Why do I need to read “Haah” instead of “Hyii” if I can just listen to the voice actor make the sound. Maybe “Haah” might be preferable to read for deaf people I guess…

  2. Skrybe says:

    What are we missing if we can’t read the opening video?

  3. FFTHEWINNER says:

    please translate the opening. it is far more enjoyable this way 🙂

    also,please do another”games you shouldnt play”. i miss the fun of reading them and laughing lol.

  4. A patient guy says:

    thanks for the update!

  5. A patient guy says:

    update PLSSSSS

Leave a Reply

