DARE YOU ENTER MY MAGICAL REALM

KuruKuru is now at 17.62%.

So my editor is now almost done with the Saki endings of Yandere, and he only has 3 documents left. がんばれ、主筆さん!(It’s also been about 5 days since he’s done anything, but school, I guess. He just needs to finish those 3 up then the others can get to work.)

In other news, Kurukuru is at 17.62% now. Good stuff. Here’s a screen from the game that confirms that Itaru is, indeed, the Whizzard. (If you don’t get the joke, here.)

Image

Also, some people have been getting the wrong impression from my side project. I’m not translating YanMoe because YanMoe was bad and horrible and an atrocious trainwreck. I’m making it better. I’m rewriting it. If the title screen didn’t clue you in, I’m not making it the same as the original at all. Actually, all I’m really doing for now is editing the script to suit my own purposes, and leaving the graphics changing as it was in the original. It’s kind of a fun challenge to write to another man’s script.

Speaking of that,

Image

Good times.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to DARE YOU ENTER MY MAGICAL REALM

  1. Deathfire says:

    Hopefully this will be released before Summer

  2. ErectionKitten says:

    I WILL GOUGE OUT YOUR EYEBALLS AND SKULL FUCK YOU UNTIL YOUR BRAINS ARE COMPLETELY OBLITERATED BY MY HUMONGOUS DICK IF YANDERE IS NOT FINISHED BY THE END OF FEBUARY!

    Just kidding though. Hoping it comes out soon! :D

  3. Yakui says:

    If only KuruKuru was almost done like Yandere. Would be a great day.

  4. Solaris says:

    Oh, I was surprised when I saw YanMoe pic, I thought you were translating it.

  5. Solaris says:

    Oh, you already said it in the last post, didn’t read it ahahah..

  6. ultimecea says:

    will YANDERE out by WHITE
    DAY???

  7. miinna says:

    Do you know that PSP have yandere game?
    That is! I was really surprise.
    かの☆やん 彼女がやんじゃったらどうするの?
    Official Website : http://www.prisma.jp/web/products/kanoyan/
    The genre of this game is puzzle, but that isn’t hard.
    And girls in this game aren’t robots.=) Cool.

  8. ErectionKitten says:

    Eight days until a whole month without update. :T

  9. How in the heck did you edit the .SCN scenario files for KuruKuru Fanatic? They seem to be encrypted.

Leave a Reply

